Kate

KateWhen I started training with Michael two and a half years ago, my intention was to spend a couple of sessions with him, learn a few new things, and then go back to working out by myself. But I stayed with him because the results were so quickly obvious. I’ve been amazed to find that even in my 50s, I can improve in balance, endurance, and strength. Michael has helped me develop workouts I can use when I travel and workouts I can use on the days between training sessions. He has strengthened my weak knee that used to keep me from hiking as far as I wanted to but that now no longer bothers me. It’s been a wonderful experience working with him.

Leave a Reply

