Awww Thanks! Grrrrrr :(

image

In the process of moving back home to Houston, Tx. For the next couple of weeks I will be completing the end of my personal training with my clients. As you all may already know, I am governing my diet like a nazi in hopes to learn and prepare myself to step on stage and compete by the end of the year. One of my favorite clients walks in today with this gift……fresh homemade double chocolate chip cookies…….fresh out the oven! AHHHHHH! I didn’t want to be an ungrateful prick, plus who in the world turns down homemade double chocolate chips cookies? I must approach this wisely and conquer this mountain of chocolate 1-2 cookies at a time, would be the perfect pre and post workout snack! Needless to say I couldn’t resist and ate 3 of them on the spot….Ffffffaaaa##! Extra mile of cardio for me today.

Leave a Reply

